Member Login | Supplier Login

   
Suppliers List
Find a supplier by product type: 
 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

A1 Bacon Co. Ltd 01279 417441 www.a1bacon.co.uk

AB Inbev UK Ltd 01582 391166 www.ab-inbev.com

A B World Foods (Costa) 01732 224200 www.abworldfoods.com

Accolade Wines Ltd 01483 690000 www.accolade-wines.com/home

Active Brands Concepts Ltd 0844 335 0816 active-brand-concepts.com

AIB Foods Ltd 01902 450548 www.aibfoods.co.uk

Aimia Foods Limited 01942 272900 www.aimiafoods.com

Allied Bakeries 01628 764300 www.alliedbakeries.co.uk

R H Amar & Co Ltd 01494 530200 www.rhamar.com/

Aqua Carpatica 0208 617 8286 aquacarpatica.com/

Avansa Ltd 01428 683700 www.avansa.co.uk

Bam Life Ltd 01242 585930 www.bam.life

A G Barr PLC 01204 664200 www.agbarr.co.uk

Bazooka Candy Brands International 01908 800100 bazookajoe.com/

Beaumont TM 01525 722500 www.beaumonttm.co.uk

Beech's Fine Chocolates Ltd 01772 792808 www.beechsfinechocolates.com

BiC UK Ltd 01895 827100 www.bicworld.com

Big Bear Confectionery 0116 287 3561 www.foxs.co.uk

Big Time Soft Drinks Ltd 01902 452919 www.bigtimesoftdrinks.co.uk/

Bon Bon Buddies 01495 241600 www.bonbonbuddies.com

Boost Drinks Ltd 0113 240 3666 www.boostdrinks.com

Border Biscuits Limited 01555 662886 Opt 1 www.borderbiscuits.co.uk

Britvic (All Products) 0121 713 2717 www.britvic.co.uk

W G Buchanan & Sons Ltd 028 9335 7810 www.wgbuchanan.com

Burtons Foods Ltd 01727 899700 www.burtonsfoods.com

Burts Potato Chips Ltd 01752 755589 www.burtschips.com/

FrieslandCampina UK Ltd 01403 273273 www.frieslandcampina.com

Carlsberg UK 01604 668866 www.carlsberg.co.uk

Caterers Choice Ltd 01484 532666 www.catererschoice.co.uk

Coca-Cola European Partners 01895 231313 www.coca-cola.com

Coca-Cola HBC Northern Ireland 02892 642000 www.coca-colahellenicnorthernireland.com/

Central Supplies (Brierley Hill) Ltd 01384 414999 https://www.centralsupplies.co.uk

Cereal Partners UK 01707 824400 www.cerealpartners.co.uk/

Clearly Drinks 01454 419227 www.cbldrinks.co.uk

CognoscoFAST 01428 654741 www.cognoscomarketing.co.uk

Concha y Toro UK Ltd 01865 873713 www.conchaytoro.com/

Confex Website Use Only

Cott Beverages Ltd 01509 674915 www.cott.com

CustomPack 01952 680404 www.chequer.co.uk/

Dairy Crest 01372 472200 https://www.dairycrestfoodservice.co.uk

Danone Waters (UK & Ireland) Ltd 0208 799 5800 www.danone.co.uk/

DCS Group (UK) Ltd 01789 208000 www.dcseurope.com/

Dispo International 01977 668433 www.dispo.co.uk

Disposable Packaging Ltd 07530 136806

Diversey Ltd 01604 405311 www.diversey.com

Divine Chocolate Ltd 0207 378 6550 www.divinechocolate.com

DPP Ltd 01202 622322 www.dovey.uk.com

Dr. Oetker (UK) Ltd 0113 823 1400 www.oetker.co.uk

Dri-Pak Ltd 0115 932 5165 www.dripak.co.uk/

East End Foods Plc 0121 553 1999 www.eastendfoods.co.uk

Eden Farm Ltd 01274 728013 www.eden-farm.co.uk

Elas Group 0161 785 2006 sts-solutions.com

Elizabeth Shaw 0117 959 9810 www.elizabethshaw.co.uk

Enco Products Ltd 01707 326555 www.gracefoods.co.uk

Envis Foods Ltd 023 9262 7130 www.envisfoods.co.uk/

Erudus Limited 0333 121 8999 www.erudus.com

Euro Food Brands 01604 821200 www.eurofoodbrands.co.uk

Fayrefield Foods 07921 693443 www.fayrefield.com

Ferrero Limited 0208 869 4000 www.ferrero-trade.co.uk

Filippo Berio UK Ltd 0203 819 8910 www.filippoberio.co.uk

Finlay Beverages Ltd 01977 655500 www.cafeexpress.co.uk

Five Star Fish 01472 256003 www.fivestarfish.co.uk

Food Sellers Ltd 01733 370900 www.foodsellers.co.uk

Fuel Card Services Ltd 01235 773667 www.confex-fuelsavings.co.uk

Greene King PLC 01284 763222 www.greeneking.co.uk/index.html

Guylian 01865 848982 www.guylian.be

Hall & Woodhouse Ltd 01258 452231 www.hall-woodhouse.co.uk

Haribo 01977 600266 https://www.haribo.com

Heineken (Scottish & Newcastle) 0131 528 1000 www.heineken.co.uk/aboutus.php

HJ Heinz Co Ltd (Foodservice) 0203 765 0500 www.heinzfoodservice.co.uk

HJ Heinz Co Ltd (Retail) 0203 765 0500 www.heinz.co.uk/Ourfood

Henkel Ltd 01442 278000 www.henkel.co.uk

Heygates Ltd 01604 830381 www.heygates.co.uk

Hill Biscuits 0161 330 3617

Histon Sweet Spreads Ltd 01223 233333 www.haindaniels.com

Hydrate 0118 988 0186 www.hydratedrinks.co.uk

Imperial Tobacco Limited 0117 963 6636 www.imperial-trade.com

Intercarabao Ltd 01189 255011 www.intercarabao.co.uk

Jack Links 07495 395432 www.jacklinks.com

Jacobs Douwe Egberts Professional GB 01295 700705 www.jacobsdouweegberts.com/professional

Jacobs Douwe Egberts Retail GB 01295 700705 www.jacobsdouweegberts.com

John West Foods Ltd 0151 243 6200 www.john-west.co.uk/

The Juice Shed Ltd 01625 872304 www.thejuiceshedcompany.com

Kara Foodservice 07885 673022 www.karafs.co.uk

Karro Food Ltd 01724 274000 www.vionfood.com

Kellogg Marketing & Sales Co (UK) Ltd 0800 626066 www.kelloggs.co.uk

Kerry Foods Ltd 01784 430777 www.kerryfoodservice.co.uk

Kerry Foods (Retail) 07736 572796 www.kerryfoods.co.uk

Kervan Gida UK Ltd 01243 530550 kervangida.com/en

Kimberly-Clark Ltd 01732 594000 www.kimberly-clark.com/ourcompany.aspx

Kinnerton Confectionery Co Ltd 0207 2849500 www.kinnerton.com/

KP Snacks Ltd 01753 217600 www.kpsnacks.com/

Lees of Scotland Ltd 01236 441600 www.leesofscotland.co.uk/

Lindt & Sprungli (UK) Ltd 020 8602 4100 www.lindt.com/uk/swf/eng/home/

Lowe Bros. (Cardiff) Ltd 029 2034 0432 www.lowessoftdrinks.co.uk

Millennium Alcohol Distribution 01708 868898 www.millennium-group.co.uk

Mars Confectionery 01753 550055 www.mars.com/global/index.aspx

Mars Food UK Ltd 07795 590272 www.mars-foodservice.co.uk/home-professional.aspx

FWP Matthews Ltd 01993 830342 www.fwpmatthews.co.uk

Maxxium UK Ltd 01786 430500 www.maxxium.com/_com/default.asp

Mission Foods UK 02476 676000 www.missionfoodsservice.co.uk

Mizkan Euro Ltd 0203 675 2220 www.mizkan.co.uk

Mondelez UK Ltd (Chilled) 0121 458 2000 www.mondelezinternational.com

Mondelez UK Ltd (Cadburys) 0121 458 2000 eu.mondelezinternational.com

Montgomeryshire Natural Spring Water Co. 01588 622900 www.montgomeryspring.co.uk/

Müller UK & Ireland 01252 366730 www.muller.co.uk

Mulrines 00 353 74 9131009 www.mulrines.ie

Multiple Marketing Ltd 020 7274 6090 www.sunmagic.co.uk

Multiple Marketing Ltd 01775 720453 www.sunmagic.co.uk

Nestle Confectionery UK Ltd 07764 370168 www.nestle.co.uk

Nestle Professional 0208 686 3333 www.nestle.com

Nestle Waters UK Ltd 01923 897700 www.nestle-waters.com/

Nestle UK Ltd (World Foods) 0208 667 6626 www.maggi.co.uk

Nutshell 08000 181850 nutshellportions.co.uk/contact.html

Oerlemans 01472 750115 www.vionfood.com

Only By Nature Ltd 01787 224865 www.onlybynature.com

Ornua Ingredients UK 07740 365306 www.ornuaingredientsuk.com

Paterson Arran Ltd 01883 348382 www.paterson-arran.com

Perfetti Van Melle - PVM UK 01753 442100 www.perfettivanmelle.com/

Peters Foods 08708 505 606 www.petersfood.co.uk

Petty Wood & Co Ltd 01264 345500 www.pettywood.co.uk/

Pladis (Cakes) 01422 431247 www.unitedbiscuits.com/about-ub.php

Pladis (UB Biscuits) 020 8234 5000 www.unitedbiscuits.com/

Poppies Europe Ltd 07741 251722 www.poppieseurope .com

Premier Foods Ltd 01727 815850 www.premierfoods.co.uk/

Premium Beverages Ltd 01709 919345 www.pagofruitjuice.co.uk

Pride in Food 01832 270196 www.hoellinger-juice.at/welcome-to-hoellinger-juice-just-loving-nature

Proof Drinks Ltd 020 7737 7995 www.proofdrinks.com

Provenance Brands 07961 674328 provenancebrands.co.uk

Purity Soft Drinks Ltd 0121 505 7585 www.puritysoftdrinks.co.uk

Quantus Procurement Systems Ltd 07510 553078

Quorn Foods 01642 717254 www.quorn.co.uk

The Real Crisp Co 01495 241960 www.realcrisps.com/

Red Bull Co Ltd 07794 362481 www.redbull.com

Refresco Beverages UK Ltd 01278 441600 www.refrescogerber.co.uk

Republic Technologies 01494 492230 www.republictechnologies.co.uk/

Riva Foods 01482 837285 www.rivafoods.co.uk/home.html

Robinson Young Ltd 01284 766261 www.robinsonyoung.co.uk

Rombouts Coffee GB Ltd 0845 604 0188 www.rombouts.co.uk

W C Rowe (Falmouth) Ltd 01326 372380 www.rowesbakers.co.uk

Savse 07469 150562 savse.com

Scandinavian Tobacco Group UK Ltd 020 8731 3400 www.st-group.com/

Seabrook Crisps Ltd 01274 546405 www.seabrookcrisps.com/

SHS (Bottlegreen) www.shs-sales.co.uk/

SHS (Burtons) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/

SHS (Drinks) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/

SHS (Grocery) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/

SHS (Household & Healthcare) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/our-brands/healthcare-household/johnson-johnson

SHS Mars Milk 01452 378500

Silver Spoon Sugar 01733 568080 www.silverspoon.co.uk/

Single Source Ltd 01952 234100 www.singlesourceportions.com

Skinner's Pet Foods 01379 384247 www.skinnerspetfoods.co.uk

Sleaford Quality Foods Ltd 01529 305000 www.sleafordqf.com

Sofidel UK Ltd 01639 825380 www.sofidel.it/sofidel/aziende/intertissue

Storck UK Ltd 01256 340355 www.storck.co.uk

Stream Foods Ltd 01945 580280 www.fruit-bowl.com

Suncream Dairies Ltd 01823 481087 www.suncreamdairies.com

Suntory Ltd 0208 047 5000 www.lrsuntory.com/

Swizzels Matlow Limited 01663 744144 www.swizzels-matlow.com

J Sykes & Sons (Manchester) Ltd 0161 223 9311 www.sykesseafoods.co.uk

Tangerine Confectionery Ltd 01253 761201 www.tangerineuk.net/

TATA Global Beverages 07714 844614 www.tataglobalbeverages.com/Pages/index.aspx

Tate & Lyle Sugars Ltd 020 7476 4455 www.tateandlyle.com

Taylors of Harrogate 01423 814000 www.taylorsofharrogate.co.uk

Tayto Ltd 01536 204200 www.taytogroup.com/

Terinex Ltd 01234 364411 www.terinex.co.uk/

Treasury Wine Estates 020 8843 8400 www.treasurywineestates.com/

R Twining & Company Ltd 01264 334477 www.twinings.co.uk/

Typhoo Tea Ltd 0151 522 4000 www.typhootea.com/

Unilever Foodsolutions 01372 945000 www.unileverfoodsolutions.co.uk

Van der Windt Packaging Ltd 01529 455695 www.vanderwindt.com/site/nl/contact/vanderwindtpackagingltduk

Vimto Soft Drinks 01925 294050 www.vimtotrade.co.uk

Walkers Snacks Ltd 0203 7014279 www.pepsico.co.uk/

Walkers Nonsuch Ltd 01782 321525 www.walkers-nonsuch.co.uk

Weetabix Ltd 01536 722181 www.weetabix.co.uk/

What Next Candy Ltd 01457 842800 www.whatnextcandy.co.uk/

Whitby Seafoods Ltd 01947 606101 www.whitby-seafoods.co.uk/

Wrapex Ltd 0117 965 7000 www.wrapex.co.uk

Wrigley Co Ltd 01752 701107 www.wrigley-trade.co.uk

Yearsley Food Sales 01675 627043 www.yearsleyfood.co.uk

Yoplait (General Mills) 01895 201100 foodservice.generalmills.co.uk

Yum Yum Bros 0800 999 4665 www.yumyumbros.com

 
Confex Ltd
Cotswold Business Village, London Road
Moreton-in-Marsh, Glos GL56 0JQ
Tel +44 (0)1608 652333
Fax +44 (0)1608 653480
Email enquiries@confex.ltd.uk
We are proud to have been helping members for over 40 years