Suppliers List

Find a supplier by product type: 
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

9Brand Foods Ltd 07990 063574 https://9ninebrand.com More info...

A B World Foods (Costa) 01942 267000 www.abworldfoods.com More info...

Accolade Wines Ltd 01483 690000 www.accolade-wines.com/home More info...

Aimia Foods Limited 01942 272900 www.aimiafoods.com More info...

R H Amar & Co Ltd 01494 530200 www.rhamar.com/ More info...

AMC Fresh Group 07980 723847 https://amfresh.com More info...

American Express Services Europe Ltd 07479 371696 More info...

AquaVia 07932 727563 https://www.trilogy-marketing.com/our-brands More info...

Arla Foods PLC (CD only) 07970 276537 www.arla.com More info...

Avansa Ltd (CD only) 01428 683700 www.avansa.co.uk More info...

A G Barr PLC 01204 664200 www.agbarr.co.uk More info...

Bazooka Candy Brands International Ltd 020 8150 8210 bazookajoe.com/ More info...

Beech's Fine Chocolates Ltd 01772 792808 www.beechsfinechocolates.com More info...

BiC UK Ltd 01895 827100 www.bicworld.com More info...

Big Time Soft Drinks Ltd 01902 452919 www.bigtimesoftdrinks.co.uk/ More info...

Billington Foodservice 01933 670400 www.billingtonfoodservice.com More info...

The Original Biltong Company 01494 218015 https://theoriginalbiltongcompany.co.uk More info...

BIP Candy & Toys UK Ltd 01457 842800 www.whatnextcandy.co.uk/ More info...

Blackfriars Bakery 0116 278 6029 www.blackfriarsbakery.co.uk More info...

Blaze XK Ltd 07846 156222 https://www.blazexk.co.uk More info...

BlueSun Consumer Brands 07920 885770 www.bluesuncb.com/en More info...

Boost Drinks Ltd 0113 240 3666 www.boostdrinks.com More info...

Border Biscuits Limited 01555 662886 Opt 1 www.borderbiscuits.co.uk More info...

Britannia Superfine Ltd 01323 485155 www.britannia-superfine.com More info...

Britvic (All Products) 0121 713 2717 www.britvic.co.uk More info...

BSA Buying Group 01242 506970 https://www.buyingsupport.co.uk More info...

W G Buchanan & Sons Ltd 028 9335 7812 www.wgbuchanan.com More info...

Budweiser Brewing Group UK&I 01582 391166 www.ab-inbev.com More info...

Burts Snacks Ltd 01752 755589 www.burtschips.com/ More info...

The Buttermilk Kitchen 07713 746314 https://www.buttermilk.co.uk More info...

Calbee Group (UK) Ltd 01274 546405 www.seabrookcrisps.com/ More info...

FrieslandCampina UK Ltd (CD only) 01403 273273 www.frieslandcampina.com More info...

Carlsberg UK 01604 668866 www.carlsberg.co.uk More info...

Caterers Choice Ltd 01484 532666 www.catererschoice.co.uk More info...

Cawston Press 01536 419938 https://cawstonpress.com More info...

Coca-Cola European Partners 01895 231313 www.coca-cola.com More info...

Coca-Cola HBC Northern Ireland +353 0 866 011 290 www.coca-colahellenicnorthernireland.com/ More info...

CeDo Ltd 07967 308032 www.cedo.com/products.html More info...

Central Supplies (Brierley Hill) Ltd 01384 414999 https://www.centralsupplies.co.uk More info...

Cereal Partners UK 01707 824400 www.cerealpartners.co.uk/ More info...

Clearly Drinks 01454 419227 www.cbldrinks.co.uk More info...

Concha y Toro UK Ltd 01865 873713 www.conchaytoro.com/ More info...

The Crucial Sauce Company Ltd 0121 333 3233 https://www.thecrucialsaucecompany.co.uk More info...

Dairy Crest Limited 01372 472200 https://www.dairycrestfoodservice.co.uk More info...

Danone Waters (UK & Ireland) Ltd 0208 799 5800 www.danone.co.uk/ More info...

DCS Group (UK) Ltd 01789 208000 www.dcseurope.com/ More info...

Dispo International 01924 893600 www.dispo.co.uk More info...

Disposable Packaging Ltd 07530 136806 More info...

Diversey Ltd 01604 405311 www.diversey.com More info...

Divine Chocolate Ltd 0207 378 6550 www.divinechocolate.com More info...

More info...

Dri-Pak Ltd 0115 932 5165 www.dripak.co.uk/ More info...

Eden Farm Ltd 01274 728013 www.eden-farm.co.uk More info...

Elizabeth Shaw 0117 959 9810 www.elizabethshaw.co.uk More info...

Envis Snacks 02392 627130 www.envissnacks.com More info...

Erudus Limited 0333 121 8999 https://erudus.com More info...

Euro Food Brands 01604 821200 www.eurofoodbrands.co.uk More info...

Ferrero Limited 0208 869 4000 www.ferrero-trade.co.uk More info...

Filippo Berio UK Ltd 0203 819 8910 www.filippoberio.co.uk More info...

First Quality Foods 01454 -335 990 firstqualityfoods.co.uk/ More info...

Food Sellers Ltd 01733 370900 www.foodsellers.co.uk More info...

Fuel Card Services Ltd 01235 773682 www.confex-fuelsavings.co.uk More info...

General Mills 07764 821195 foodservice.generalmills.co.uk More info...

Godiva UK Ltd 0207 518 5925 More info...

Golden Bake Ltd 07721 300439 golden-bake.com More info...

The Good Food & Gift Company Ltd 01234 244333 https://www.ConfexByGFG.co.uk More info...

Grace Foods UK Ltd 01707 326555 www.gracefoods.co.uk More info...

Greene King PLC 01284 763222 www.greeneking.co.uk/index.html More info...

Grenade 02477 170100 www.grenade.com More info...

Guylian 01865 848982 www.guylian.be More info...

Hall & Woodhouse Ltd (CD only) 01258 452231 www.hall-woodhouse.co.uk More info...

Haribo (CD only) 01977 600266 https://www.haribo.com More info...

Heineken UK Ltd 0131 528 1000 www.heineken.co.uk/aboutus.php More info...

Heinz Co Ltd (Foodservice) 0203 765 0500 www.heinzfoodservice.co.uk More info...

Heinz Co Ltd (Retail) 0203 765 0500 www.heinz.co.uk/Ourfood More info...

Henkel Ltd 01442 278000 www.henkel.co.uk More info...

Heygates Ltd 01604 830381 www.heygates.co.uk More info...

Hill Biscuits 0161 330 3617 https://www.hillbiscuits.com More info...

Histon Sweet Spreads Ltd 01223 233333 www.haindaniels.com More info...

Humdinger-Foods 01482 625790 www.humdinger-foods.co.uk More info...

Imperial Tobacco Limited 0117 963 6636 www.imperial-trade.com More info...

Intercarabao Ltd 01189 255011 www.carabaoenergy.co.uk/ More info...

Jack Links 07495 395432 www.jacklinks.com More info...

Jacobs Douwe Egberts Retail GB 01295 700705 www.jacobsdouweegberts.com More info...

John West Foods Ltd 0151 243 6200 www.john-west.co.uk/ More info...

Kara Foodservice 07860 749871 www.karafs.co.uk More info...

Karro Food Ltd 01724 274000 www.vionfood.com More info...

Kellogg Marketing & Sales Co (UK) Ltd 0800 626066 www.kelloggs.co.uk More info...

Kerry Foods Ltd 01784 430777 www.kerryfoodservice.co.uk More info...

Kimberly-Clark Ltd 01732 594000 www.kimberly-clark.com/ourcompany.aspx More info...

KIND Snacks (CD only) TBA More info...

Kohlico Brands 020 8385 3700 https://www.kohlico.com More info...

KP Snacks Ltd 01753 217600 www.kpsnacks.com/ More info...

KTC (Edibles) Ltd 0121 505 9211 www.ktc-edibles.com/ More info...

Lindt & Sprungli (UK) Ltd 020 8602 4100 www.lindt.com/uk/swf/eng/home/ More info...

Lotus Orient Ltd 020 7193 9369 More info...

Lutosa UK Ltd 01480 465656 https://www.lutosa.com/intro-uk More info...

Mackies at Taypack 07849 633907 More info...

Mama K Foods 0208 515 2776 mamakfoods.com More info...

Mars Food UK Ltd 07917 512805 www.mars-foodservice.co.uk/home-professional.aspx More info...

Mars Wrigley Confectionery UK Ltd (Conf) 01753 550055 www.mars.co.uk More info...

Mars Wrigley Confectionery UK Ltd (Wrigley) 01752 701107 www.wrigley-trade.co.uk More info...

Martorana Snacks TBA pastinos.net/ More info...

Martorana Snacks pastinos.net/ More info...

Matthews Cotswold Flour 01993 830342 www.fwpmatthews.co.uk More info...

Millennium Central Distribution 01708 868898 www.millennium-group.co.uk More info...

Mizkan Euro Ltd 0203 675 2220 www.mizkan.co.uk More info...

Molson Coors 01283 511000 www.molsoncoors.com/en More info...

Mondelez UK Ltd (Chilled) 0121 458 2000 www.mondelezinternational.com More info...

Mondelez UK Ltd (Cadburys) 0121 458 2000 eu.mondelezinternational.com More info...

Montgomeryshire Natural Spring Water Co. 01588 622900 www.montgomeryspring.co.uk/ More info...

More or Less Drinks Ltd 07943 075394 getmorevits.com/ More info...

Mulrines 00 353 74 9131009 www.mulrines.ie More info...

Multiple Marketing Ltd 01775 720453 www.sunmagic.co.uk More info...

NCCO International Ltd 01283 527977 https://www.nationalchecking.eu More info...

Nestle Confectionery UK Ltd 07802 641154 www.nestle.co.uk More info...

Nestle Professional 0208 686 3333 www.nestleprofessional.co.uk More info...

Nestle Waters UK Ltd 01923 897700 www.nestle-waters.com/ More info...

Nestle UK Ltd (World Foods) 0208 667 6626 www.maggi.co.uk More info...

Nordic Seafood UK Ltd 01507 600757 https://www.nordicseafood.com More info...

Nutshell 08000 181850 nutshellportions.co.uk/contact.html More info...

Ooberstock Ltd 07786 375114 https://www.ooberstock.com More info...

Osem UK Ltd 07802 628539 https://www.osem.co.il/en/ More info...

Paterson Arran Ltd 01506 431031 www.paterson-arran.com More info...

Perfetti Van Melle - PVM UK 01753 442100 www.perfettivanmelle.com/ More info...

Petty Wood & Co Ltd 01264 345500 www.pettywood.co.uk/ More info...

Pladis (Cakes) 01422 431247 www.unitedbiscuits.com/about-ub.php More info...

Pladis (UB Biscuits) 07436 280618 www.unitedbiscuits.com/ More info...

Point 8 Percent 07510 598294 https://www.point8percent.co.uk/ More info...

Poppies Europe Ltd 07739 859276 www.poppieseurope .com More info...

Portion Solutions 01952 234100 www.singlesourceportions.com More info...

Portland Fuel 01904 749072 https://portland-fuel.co.uk/fuel-cards More info...

Premier Foods (Cake Division) 01727 815850 www.premierfoods.co.uk/ More info...

Premier Foods Ltd 01727 815850 www.premierfoods.co.uk/ More info...

Price's Patent Candles Ltd 01234 264519 More info...

Pukka Pies 0116 264 4004 https://www.pukkapies.co.uk More info...

Quantus PSM Ltd 07510 553078 www.quantuspsm.co.uk More info...

Quorn Foods 01642 717254 www.quorn.co.uk More info...

Alan Ramsay Sales & Marketing 01452 857154 www.ar-sm.co.uk/ More info...

Tayto Group Ltd (Real Crisp) 01536 204200 www.realcrisps.com/ More info...

Rectella International Ltd 01282 478224 https://www.barbequick.com More info...

Red Bull Co Ltd 07817 853646 www.redbull.com More info...

Refresco Drinks UK Ltd 01509 680100 www.refrescogerber.co.uk More info...

Refresco Beverages UK Ltd 01278 441600 www.refrescogerber.co.uk More info...

Retrocorn Ltd 07796 682008 https://www.retrocorn.com/ More info...

Ritter Sport Chocolate UK Ltd 0113 366 3207 www.ritter-sport.com More info...

Riva Foods 01482 837285 www.rivafoods.co.uk/home.html More info...

Robinson Young Ltd 01284 766261 www.robinsonyoung.co.uk More info...

Rombouts Coffee GB Ltd 0845 604 0188 www.rombouts.co.uk More info...

SHS (Bottlegreen) www.shs-sales.co.uk/ More info...

SHS (Burtons) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/ More info...

SHS (Drinks) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/ More info...

SHS Farmlea 01452 378504 https://www.shs-group.co.uk/portfolio/farmlea More info...

SHS (Grocery) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/ More info...

SHS (Household & Healthcare) 01452 378500 www.shs-sales.co.uk/our-brands/healthcare-household/johnson-johnson More info...

SHS (Mars Milk) 01452 378500 More info...

SHS Terrys 07884 071358 More info...

SHS (Unilever) 07789 480471 More info...

Silver Spoon Sugar 01733 568080 www.silverspoon.co.uk/ More info...

Simtom Food Products Ltd 01530 230776 www.simtom.co.uk More info...

Sofidel UK Ltd 01639 825380 www.sofidel.it/sofidel/aziende/intertissue More info...

SOP International 01992 584466 https://www.sopinternational.com More info...

St Pierre Groupe 0161 946 1355 www.stpierrebakery.co.uk More info...

Suncream Dairies Ltd 01823 481087 www.suncreamdairies.com More info...

Suntory Ltd 0208 047 5000 www.lrsuntory.com/ More info...

Surgital S.p.A 07786 515906 www.surgital.it/index.php?action=homepage&Lang=en More info...

Swizzels Matlow Limited 01663 744144 www.swizzels-matlow.com More info...

Sykes Seafood Ltd 0161 223 9311 www.sykesseafoods.co.uk More info...

TATA Global Beverages 07714 844614 www.tataglobalbeverages.com/Pages/index.aspx More info...

Tate & Lyle Sugars Ltd 020 7476 4455 www.tateandlyle.com More info...

Taylors of Harrogate 01423 814000 www.taylorsofharrogate.co.uk More info...

Tayto Ltd 01536 204200 www.taytogroup.com/ More info...

Tenzing Natural Energy (CD only) 07875 502866 https://tenzingnaturalenergy.com/ More info...

Terinex Ltd 01234 364411 www.terinex.co.uk More info...

Thomas Fudge's 01963 364870 https://thomasfudges.co.uk More info...

Tilda Ltd 01708 717 777 https://www.tilda.com More info...

Treasury Wine Estates 020 8843 8400 www.treasurywineestates.com/ More info...

R Twining & Company Ltd 01264 334477 www.twinings.co.uk/ More info...

Typhoo Tea Ltd 0151 522 4000 www.typhootea.com/ More info...

Unilever Foodsolutions 01372 945000 www.unileverfoodsolutions.co.uk More info...

Upfield UK Ltd 07393 784271 https://upfield.com/brands More info...

Valeo Confectionery Ltd (Big Bear) 0116 287 3561 www.foxs.co.uk More info...

Valeo (Tangerine) 01253 761201 www.tangerineuk.net/ More info...

The Vapouriz Group 07971 139387 https://www.vapouriz.co.uk More info...

Vidal Candies International 01430 424362 https://www.vidalcandies.co.uk More info...

Vimto Soft Drinks 01925 294050 www.vimtotrade.co.uk More info...

Vita Coco 0207 183 7312 www.vitacoco.com/ More info...

Walkers Snacks Ltd 0203 7014279 www.pepsico.co.uk/ More info...

Weetabix Ltd 01536 722181 www.weetabix.co.uk/ More info...

Whitakers Chocolates Ltd 01756 791317 https://www.whitakerschocolates.com More info...

Whitby Seafoods Ltd 01947 829185 www.whitby-seafoods.co.uk/ More info...

Wrapex Ltd 0117 965 7000 www.wrapex.co.uk More info...

Zeus Packaging 01529 455695 www.vanderwindt.com/site/nl/contact/vanderwindtpackagingltduk More info...

CENTRAL DISTRIBUTION

The CDC provides members with the ability to order in smaller quantities than would be possible direct with the Supplier. This helps their cash flow, stock planning and drives their business to greater return.

BUY ONLINE NOW